Order now

Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

The 2010 split album with GABE-UNRUH features several exclusive tracks by ART ABSCONs, including "Roses of Picardy" which was used for a surprising number of different fan-made videos - you can see one example below. This jewel case CD was re-released by SkullLine in 2012.

AAs Tracklist: Tochter Feuer / Killing Time / Wolfseinsamkeit / Roses Of Picardy (Alternative Fassung) / Somnium 1 (GU Remix) / Überall Himmel überall Hölle / Schrecken Und Schönheit (Mit Kunstgerecht) / Somnium 1 (GU Minusmix)

Tracklist Gabe/Unruh: Gedankenpolizei / Das Pendel / Ausgangssperre / Elektrogravitationsflugkreisel / Gedankenpolizei (Strydwolf drei chormix) / Elektrogravitationsflugkreisel (Art Abscons remix) / Singt eisern! (Zr19.84 remix) / Gedankenpolizei (Strydwolf remix)

Browse these categories as well: CDs, Home page