ART ABSCONs: Der Verborgene Gott (Vinyl 2010)

Order now (note: shipping outside the EU may take a bit longer than usual)

Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

"Der verborgene Gott" was first released on vinyl.
Blind Prophet Records released the record housed in a gatefold cover in 2010.


Track list: Morgendämmerung / Ahndung (feat. Albert Sinweldi) / Liliensonne (feat. Gnomonclast) / Erscheinung! (feat. W’r..H) / Es Ist Zeit (feat. Gnomonclast) / Effigy (feat Gnomonclast) / In Ruinen Geboren / In Abscondinium (feat. W’r..H) / Niemandsgebet / Rune

Browse these categories as well: Home page, Vinyl