ART ABSCONs: Les Sentiers Éternels (CD 2012)

Order now (note: shipping outside the EU may take up to 2 months!)

Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

"Les Sentiers Eternels" was released on CD in 2012.
Fronte Nordico designed the cover made of extra thick embossed cardboard.



Track list: Die Zeit ist tot (feat. Gnomonclast) / Das seltsame Jahr / Die schwarzen Schlüssel / Das Buch des Gesetzes / Agelstern varwe / Les Sentiers Éternels (feat. Gnomonclast) / Parzival (feat. Gnomonclast) / Lichtpunkt des Schwebens (feat. Gnomonclast) / Wiederkehr (feat. Gnomonclast) / Der Stern / Ruhe

Browse these categories as well: Home page, CDs