ART ABSCONs: Les Sentiers Éternels (Vinyl 2012 / Special Edition)

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

Fronte Nordico's special edition of the "Les Sentiers Éternels" is in silver vinyl.
Released in 2012, the gatefold cover is bound together with a ribbon and a wax seal holding the art print of the cover picture.


Track list: Die Zeit ist tot (feat. Gnomonclast) / Das seltsame Jahr / Die schwarzen Schlüssel / Das Buch des Gesetzes / Agelstern varwe / Les Sentiers Éternels / Parzival (feat. Gnomonclast) / Lichtpunkt des Schwebens (feat. Gnomonclast) / Wiederkehr (feat. Gnomonclast) / Der Stern / Ruhe


The collage on the front cover and on the art print as well as the magpie on the record label was designed by illustrator and painter Reiner Langer.

Browse this category: Vinyl