ART ABSCONs: The Separate Republic (CD 2017)

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

"The Separate Republic" is Art Abscon's 6th official full-length album and consists of 13 songs. The drawing onthe CD is by Misty Bywater.

Track list "The Separate Republic": Héritage Abscons / War ist wird / Durch Zeit und Traum / Geheime Heimat / Im Tal der Schmerzen / Die Göttliche Invasion / Das Reich ist gekommen / Am Ende der Nacht / Ton und Farbe / Litaniae Abscondita / Altes Lied / Der 13 Lauf / Vestre Kirkegaard

Browse these categories as well: CDs, Home page